The Soul Garden
The Soul Garden
Nature and the Midlife Woman
0:00
-30:24

Nature and the Midlife Woman

This week I share with you some background on why I set up my business Archeus (ten years ago!), some of my thoughts on how I work with Nature to help and support women in midlife and all the changes and transitions it brings from menopause, to changing relationships, caring for ageing parents, and all the grief and joy, living and dying of life.

I think of everything I do as earth medicine for the midlife woman and it is informed by touching oneness in a childhood event, discovering the wisdom of ancients, working with the healing power of plants, understanding the physiology of menopause and wanting to offer ways of supporting body, mind and spirit.
 

Archeus,nz
Beauty on Eden
Niki Bezzant - This Changes Everything

Courses | Coaching
georginalangdale.com
Instagram @georginalangdalesoul
Facebook @georginalsoul

NatFem Botanics | Perfume |Plant Essences:
Archeus Apothecary
archeus.nz

Instagram: @ArcheusNaturalLiving
Facebook @ArcheusNaturalLiving
Youtube @ArcheusGeorgina

Discussion about this podcast

The Soul Garden
The Soul Garden
Artist, soul guide and ecotherapist Georgina Langdale explores the healing power of nature, wisdom of mystics, and the magic that can be found as we navigate life transitions.