The Soul Garden
The Soul Garden
When Life Changes
0:00
-27:02

When Life Changes

When life changes and someone we love, or maybe its us, is given bad news, we need to dig deep to find ways through it all. In this episode I share with you how recent bad news within my own family prompted me to write a book to offers ways to help those I love navigate the times we find ourselves in. 
There are three things that I think are at the heart of finding resilience, compassion and courage when we face change and challenges and they are breath, nature and ceremony and I share some ideas in this episode.

50 Things to Help when Life Changes - contemplative & nature-based teachings for navigating life transitions.
Author: Georgina Langdale
Available on my website

Courses | Coaching
georginalangdale.com
Instagram @georginalangdalesoul
Facebook @georginalsoul

NatFem Botanics | Perfume |Plant Essences:
Archeus Apothecary
archeus.nz

Instagram: @ArcheusNaturalLiving
Facebook @ArcheusNaturalLiving
Youtube @ArcheusGeorgina

Discussion about this podcast

The Soul Garden
The Soul Garden
Artist, soul guide and ecotherapist Georgina Langdale explores the healing power of nature, wisdom of mystics, and the magic that can be found as we navigate life transitions.